## **Department of Computer Science**

## Departmental Student Council 2023-24

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1.	Ms. Prerna Kashyap	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science III year	President
2.	Ms. Ashna Lamba	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science II year	Vice President
3.	Ms. Renu Negi	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science III year	Treasurer
4.	Ms. Anjali Yadav	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science III year	Secretary
5.	Ms. Shrishti	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science II year	Joint Secretary
6.	Ms. Khushi Jain	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science I year	Joint Secretary