Governing Body Members List 2017-2018

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. P.C. Jha	Chairperson & University Representative
2.	Prof. D.K. Singh	Treasurer & University Representative
3.	Dr. Payal Mago	Principal
4.	Dr. Sadhna Jain	Teacher Representative
5.	Dr. Mohd. Saquib Ansari	Teacher Representative
6.	Mr. Manoj Pathak	Special Invitee of Non-Teaching Staff