Governing Body Members List 2018-2019

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Richa Pandey Mishra	Chairperson
2.	Mr. F. I. Ismailee	Treasurer
3.	Shri. Mohammed Tariq Farooqui	Member
4.	Mrs. Mithlesh	Member
5.	Shri. Anurag Mishra	Member
6.	Shri. Dilbar Gothi	Member
7.	Ms. Meenakshi Arora	Member
8.	Shri. Naresh Verma	Member
9.	Dr. Purnima Gupta	Member
10.	Prof. B. S. Garg	Member
11.	Dr. Payal Mago	Principal
12.	Prof. P. C. Jha	University Representative
13.	Prof. D. K. Singh	University Representative
14	Dr. Punita Saxena	Teacher Representative
15.	Ms. Deepali Bajaj	Teacher Representative
16.	Mr. Shashi Kumar Sharma	Special Invitee of Non- Teaching Staff