Department of Management Studies

Name Designation Detail
Ms. Yuthika Agarwal Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Dr. Nidhi Nijhawan Dhaka Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Ms. Sonal Kumawat Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Mr. Rajdeep Singh Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Ms. Rableen Kaur Rao Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Ms. Tanusha Jain Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)

The students are elected for the following posts:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Joint-Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Cultural-Secretary
  • Joint Cultural-Secretary
  • Editor

Every Year the department organises is Annual Technical Fest- Iidaira, which is a culmination of various activities, games, and informative sessions on topic like ‘Vision of India: 2047’ and fun events like stand-up comedy etc. This fest is attended by over 2500 students from various colleges of Delhi and Delhi NCR.