IQAC Members

In pursuance for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of higher education, every institution must have internal quality assurance system. Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women has setup an Internal Quality Assurance cell since July 2014. Ever since its establishment the IQAC is actively working towards creating quality conscious environment. The IQAC is meant for planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) activities of the colleges. IQAC sends an annual self-reviewed progress report (AQAR) to NAAC every year.

With efforts of college staff, students and IQAC Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women has been accredited as ‘A’ grade for the first cycle of NAAC accreditation in November 2015.

List of Members IQAC : 2020-2021
S.No. Member Member/Special Invitee
1 Dr. Payal Mago, Principal Chairperson
2 Dr.S. Lakshmi Devi, Former Principal Member
3 Dr. Kumud Sharma, Member-Governing Body/ University Representative Member
4 Mr. Nitin Malik, Joint Registrar, GGSIP University Member
5 Dr. Alka Vohra Kuanr, Associate Professor- Physics Member
6 Dr. Sadhna Jain, Associate Professor-Biochemistry Member
7 Dr. Punita Saxena, Associate Professor-Mathematics Member
8 Dr. S. Ansari, Assistant Professor- Biomedical Science Member
9 Ms. Deepali Bajaj, Assistant Professor-Computer Science Member
10 Ms.Shikha, Principal PM Manager, Microsoft Member
11 Mr. Saaket Kumar, A.O. Admn. (offg.) Member
12 Ms. Monika Tyagi, Assistant Professor-Electronics Special Invitee
13 Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian Special Invitee
14 Ms. Venika Gupta, Associate Professor-Electronics Coordinator